‘So unintended. So wrong’: Djokovic apologizes for hitting line judge with ball after US Open disqualification

Share with us

Three-time US Open winner Novak Djokovic said he is “sad and empty,” and extended his sincere apologies after hitting a line judge in the throat with a ball. He also expressed gratitude to his supporters and family. Read Full Article at RT.com

‘So unintended. So wrong’: Djokovic apologizes for hitting line judge with ball after US Open disqualification
Share with us

Three-time US Open winner Novak Djokovic said he is “sad and empty,” and extended his sincere apologies after hitting a line judge in the throat with a ball. He also expressed gratitude to his supporters and family. Read Full Article at RT.com
Read More

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *